Bailey Vertical2015

• 25 Most Influential

• Mary Bastrentaz: Hall of Fame

• John Hertz: Hall of Fame

• Mike Leven: Hall of Fame

• Jonathan Linen: Hall of Fame

• Leo van Wijk: Hall of Fame

• Eric Bailey: Travel Manager of the Year

• Karen Hutchings: Multinational Travel Manager of the Year

• Robert Jacobsen: Best Practitioner

• Susan Lichtenstein: Best Practitioner

• Pam Massey: Best Practitioner

• Lisa Stanford: Best Practitioner

• BTN's 2015 Best Practitioners Brainstorm Innovation, Risk and Collaboration